Skip to main content

Making Southampton a Child Friendly City through Restorative Practice (Level 3)

-Please note this training is administered by the Learning & Development Team; see How to Apply -

Restorative Practice champions will play an integral role in Southampton’s ambition to become a  child friendly city. This accredited 3 day course explores restorative practice and how to facilitate Restorative Practice Conferences.

It also considers the role of the champion - developing, reflecting, championing and challenging our way of being and holding those courageous conversations.

Please note you need to attend all three days that are run consecutively
Places are limited so please ensure you are able to attend before booking.

Course Dates

Dates for 3 day sessions

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
9.15am to 4pm

Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
9.15am to 4pm

Tuesday 24 September
Wednesday 25 September
Thursday 26 September
9.15am to 4pm

Monday 2 December
Tuesday3 December
Wednesday 4 December
9.15am to 4pm

How to Apply

Please email learning.development@southampton.gov.uk

Please note if you are not a Southampton City Council employee you will need to supply the following details – Name, Job Title, Work Telephone number, Work email, Work Address incl post code.

Share your feedback on this page ∇

Please provide feedback on our website. Try to include any constructive suggestions for improvements and we will do our best to incorporate them.



Back to top